Current Group Members
Portrait of Prof. G. M. Sheldrick George M. Sheldrick
Professor

Tel.: +49-551-39 33021
Portrait H. Dehnhardt Helmut Dehnhardt
Technician

Tel.: +49-551-39 33023
Portrait of Navdeep Sidhu Navdeep Sidhu
PhD student

Tel.: +49-551-39 33059

Former members of our group
Eftichia Alexopoulos eftihier@yahoo.de
Tobias Beck
Marianna Biadene
Kirsten Böttcher kirsten_boettcher@web.de
Imke Boltes imkeboltes@hotmail.com
Sally Brooker sbrooker@chemistry.otago.ac.nz
Rixa von Bülow BuelowR@hamburg.beiersdorf.com
Gabor Bunkoczi gb360@cam.ac.uk
Jose Antonio Cuesta Seijo jcuesta@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Fabio Dall'Antonia fabio.dallantonia@uni-graz.at
Judit Debreczeni judit.debreczeni@astrazeneca.com
Ina Dix Ina.Dix@bruker-axs.de
Christian Grosse
Tim Grüne
Burkhard Heisen bheisen@gwdg.de
Regine Herbst-Irmer
Manuel Hewitt mhewitt@web.de
Vojtech Jancik vjancik@servidor.unam.mx
Jörg Kärcher Joerg.Kaercher@bruker-axs.com
Verena König verena.koenig@googlemail.com
Sinje Köpke sinje.koepke@medical-relations.de
Ralph Krätzner rkraetz@gwdg.de
Melanie Kubas mkubas@shelx.uni-ac.gwdg.de
Christopher Lehmann c@christopherlehmann.com
Qingjun Ma qingjun@mpghdb.desy.de
Kathrin Meindl
Ilka Müller ilka.mueller@glpg.com
Peter Müller pmueller@mit.edu
Dante Neculai dneculai@mshri.on.ca
Mirela Neculai neculai@sickkids.ca
Thomas Pape thomas_pape@arcor.de
Aritra Pal appleaiims@yahoo.com
Emilio Parisini emilio.parisini@iit.it
Roland Pfoh rpfoh@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Ehmke Pohl ehmke.pohl@durham.ac.uk
Kevin Pröpper
Stephan Rühl stephan.ruehl@fiz-karlsruhe.de
Martina Schäfer Martina.Schaefer@bayerhealthcare.com
Christine Schlicker christine.schlicher@rub.de
Thomas R. Schneider thomas.schneider@embl-hamburg.de
Madhumati Sevvana msevvana@biologie.uni-erlangen.de
Andrea Thorn
Isabel Usón uson@ibmb.csic.es
Claudia Voit cdvoit@web.de

Back to first page